Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sirjesus1337

25 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a perpetually bored 25 year old Econ graduate, currently with a full time job at a company you've heard of before. And apparently, because every guy on this site adds two inches to their height here, I'm going to say I'm 5'8" over there on the right. I'm actually 5'6", but because of the two inch thing, I don't want people thinking I'm even shorter than I really am.

Your best bet to actually learn about me is to see the questions I answer here. I also include commentary on those. But otherwise, I'd probably describe myself as a "Jack of All Trades". I'm reasonably competent in a tremendous variety of fields from sword fighting, computer repair, public speaking, nutrition, cooking and baseball to name a few, but I'm far from an expert in anything.

If you're still reading this, you may as well send me an IM/Email, or something. I'm usually online in some form or another.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, sleeping, eating. In that order. Most of my priorities right now focus around my career... and I'm on HERE to try to fix that. Derp.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Various nerdery, cooking, baking, being funny/observant/smart simultaneously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's probably the fact that I'm not on fire.*
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: 3rd wave ska, old school punk, occasionally newer stuff. I'm utterly ignorant about top 40 music. I can't identify a single song made by Lady Gaga, Ke$ha, or Justin Beiber. 98% of the stuff I listened to never made it to the radio.

Movies: Don't watch that many of them, but anything Mel Brooks is a part of is a good time. Other than that, typical guy/nerd faire. Godfather, Scarface, LoTR, etc.

Books: Usually I'm reading through something related to business, humor, or both!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Water, Oxygen, a method to regulate internal body temperature, Sleep, and something to keep me occupied.

Alternative list: Laptop, Car, Debit Card, Comfy Pillow, Drink Mixes, Beef Jerky.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I'll be in 5 years. No, I haven't gotten an answer to that one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing uh, something. Depends on the Friday, to be honest.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like kittens.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
at any point this profile has made you laugh. Or you think that I'll do so at some point in the future. Or if y'know, you want to IM me.

Alternatively, if you're peddling free wares, I am totally interested in hearing about it if it is awesome stuff.

* - Not always true.