Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sirprize2

46 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
May 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a enigmatic character. Fun loving and adventurous with a dash of wit and charm sprinkled with a touch of romance. I had another profile on here but really thought my username was kinda lame.

I love exploring new restaurants. Great conversation and laughter over a glass of wine while sharing dishes makes for a perfect evening.

I'm well traveled but want more! There are so many places to see and new experiences to have.

I play wheelchair rugby. It's a great sport and if you've never heard about it, watch the documentary "Murderball". So this may raise a question in your mind... Yes, I'm in a wheelchair, my trusty steed, after an accident in 2006. It doesn't define me and has the advantage of moving through some long lines faster. Believe me when I tell you this, I'll surprise you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it & exploring it's possibilities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A surprising number of things. I really am more modest than that in person. I suppose number one would be my ability to comfortably speak with most anyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my approach to life, or is it really just my hat? I suppose it depends on which people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too many things can be listed here & my interests are broad.

Movies: Hudson Hawk, Groundhog Day, The Shawshank Redemption, Thank You for Smoking, and many more

Food: I'll try anything without mushrooms and I love sushi.

Books: A. J. Jacobs & David Sedaris are favorite writers. Mythology, fables and fairytales can be fun too.

Music: Metric, U2, Carbon Leaf, Dean Martin, The Strokes, just to name a few.

Venues: The Triple Door, Chateau St Michelle, Beneroya Hall, 5th Avenue Theater, The Paramount.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen, humor, passion, friends, exploring, sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about a lot of things. Right at this second it's the general helpfulness and kindness of strangers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeah, that'll be a discussion to be kept between us. Mail me and it might come up.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know the answer to that private thing question. You are interesting and a curious sort. If you live nearby.

Oh definitely message me of you are an Aries. ;)

After a while I do prefer to use my home email address and IM ionhh Skype for communication simply because the interfaces are better