Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sirrobster

23 M New Castle, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Robert A. Simmons IV, but I go by Robbie so as to differentiate myself from my predecessors haha
Anyways, I was home schooled and grew up in Muncie. I finished up my freshman year of college prior to graduating high school, then went to Ball State to study Computer Technology. I graduated from BSU in 2012, at which time I found myself a job and a house here in New Castle. Since then I've pretty much just been working and expanding my business network in town.

I am a Christian and a believer of Christ, and I believe that Jesus should be the center of any romantic relationship in my life. But I am very tolerant of other's beliefs, so feel free to chat no matter who you are.

I enjoy working with computers and technology, hence my degree in it. On my time off I tend to either be doing things with friends, playing games online with friends, or relaxing and watching tv shows. I would consider myself a gamer, however I have not been playing much since college. I also enjoy camping, LARPing, and a few other things. Feel free to ask me more :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As mentioned above, I have recently become a home owner, found a decent job, and am now living a normal post-college life. What I need now is a way to meet new people.. and there aren't many easy ways of doing so in New Castle haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am pretty good with computers and technology, hence my career choice.

Aside from that, I am a great friend and am the kind of guy that you can depend on. It's very hard to make me upset with you and I'm easy to get along with, thus my friendships tend to last.

I'm terrible at writing about myself, but would be more than willing to tell you all about myself if you ask :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some people say it's my eyes, others say it's my hair, but the most common thing I hear is "You can fly?"

More seriously, I'm not really sure. You should let me know :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I haven't really done much reading in quite a while, but I used to love reading Chronicles of Narnia, detective books, Star Wars, Animorphs, and a few others. It should be noted that I was a heavy reader as a kid, and even had my picture in the Muncie paper because of it haha

Movies: I pretty much love any movie with good action, science-fiction, fantasy, mystery, comedy, etc. Actually, I tend to enjoy any movie with at least a decent story line.

Shows: Mostly the same genres as the movies, but I would like to add that if you are a Whovian, then you are automatically my friend!

Music: I will listen to just about anything, but I'm not the greatest fan of Country.

Food: I will eat just about anything. However, I can't eat coconut in any form. I don't care that much for Oriental food, but I can eat it :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, nourishment, sleep, breathable air.

I can move on without other things in my life. However, technology has made a pretty big impact on my life, and not having that would be a huge life changer.. I would have to find a new job o.0
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
WhoI will have for dinner next.
What

You didn't read that. It's a secret. Don't tell anyone. Especially the tasty ones... I meant hasty ones. You didn't read that either..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home feasting on a freshly caught human, having fun with some friends, or just relaxing :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm not human. It's a secret though. Don't tell anyone. I will know if you do.. and I will find you.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are interested in anything I have said. I would love to chat!