Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Amersfoort, Netherlands Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:27pm
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 9" (2.06m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Tom and Im 24 years old.
I enjoy alot of stuff and Im always into playing a game on my computer.
The thing I enjoy the most is traveling around the country hanging out with friends. If you like were this is going... send me a message, if not.... send me a message to find out if anything else about me you like.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Now working as Support Engineer at a IT Company for Schools.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing computer games,
Listening and talking,
Discussing about subjects,
Having fun :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My length : Im 6'8. People telling my I am tall, like I dont know this myself...
Absent minded : I dose off most of the time when I think about stuff.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I have no mouth & I must scream, War on the evil power master, Player Handbooks of tabletop games.

Movie: Transporter, Crank 1&2, Revolver, Snatch, Lucky number sleven, Lock stock and two smoking barrels.

Food: Sushi, pizza & many many more.

Music: Metal, rock.. almost anything that isnt the dumb side of rap music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Witty Lines,
Good Conversations,
My own personality.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and the possibilities I can encounter in my life.
I think about every possible outcome of a situation and spend time thinking about the right choice to make before I act.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends in Utrecht... Good times are had by all.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im biseksual... total shock I know. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the stuff I mentioned above or want to talk about something.