Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sirtdb

23 M Amersfoort, Netherlands

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 9″ (2.06m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well hello there good people of the internet, I am Tom and Im 23 years old.
I enjoy alot of stuff and Im always into playing a game on the computer.
The thing I enjoy the most is traveling around the country hanging out with friends.
If you like were this is going... send me a message, if not.... send me a message to find out if anything else about me you like.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Completed study: Application Development. (Till 2011)
Quit my study: Digital Communication.(2011-2013)
Now working as Support Engineer at a Telecommunication Company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing computer games,
Listening and talking,
Discussing about subjects,
Having fun :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My length : Im 6'8. People telling my I am tall, like I dont know this myself...
Absent minded : I dose off most of the time when I think about stuff.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I have no mouth & I must scream, War on the evil power master, Player Handbooks of tabletop games.

Movie: Transporter, Crank 1&2, Revolver, Snatch, Lucky number sleven, Lock stock and two smoking barrels.

Food: Sushi, pizza & many many more.

Music: Metal, rock.. almost anything that isnt the dumb side of rap music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends,
Gaming,
Witty Lines,
Arguments,
Good Conversations,
My own personality.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and the possibilities I can encounter in my life.
I think about every possible outcome of a situation and spend time thinking about the right choice to make before I act.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends in Utrecht... Good times are had by all.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im biseksual... total shock I know. ;)
I am a total nerd and play computer games and Dungeons and dragons/ other tabletop rpg games, its so private nobody in the world may know about this well hidden secret.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the stuff I mentioned above or want to talk about something.