Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sisco269

34 Buffalo, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright, I'm re-doing this SHORT this time. It seems when I carry on and make it too long it tends to scare people away. So I'm gonna try for quick and blunt and you can feel free to ask me anything you want and I'll be more than happy to chat.

I'm a 34 year old single father raising my 16 year old daughter. ** Quick Note: It seems to be an issue with some people so let me say that there is no type of drama were my kid is concerned. I've done it on my own since she was 2 and her mother has been out of the picture for the past 9 years so there's no need to worry about potential issues.** Now where was I? I have a job and a career and I've been taking care of myself since I was 17. I own my own house and I do not go out and party or hang out at all hours of the night. No drugs at all and alcohol is VERY seldom if any. I try to take care of myself by eating healthy and going to the gym. I'm most comfortable hanging out at home and relaxing with my kid, but I would like to find someone I can go out and do things with but also relax at home most of the time. I'm the type that looks for the silver lining in every situation and tries to make the best of any circumstances. I feel that everything happens for a reason and the harder it is the better person you will be once you make it through. I enjoy making people laugh and can be a bit of a goofball who can make light of any situation; but I'm also very serious when I need to be and am very responsible. A big kid at heart but also very grown for my age after everything I've been through in life.

I'm a romantic at heart and I've always been the relationship guy, not the serial dater. I'm either single for a very long time or in a serious relationship for a very long time. Still looking for the right person to spend my life with. I'm sure I'll know when I find her and I'm very hopeful. As cliché as it sounds, she'll be like my best friend that I'm always happy with even when we're mad. We can talk to each other about anything and we always make each other laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently own my own house and take care of my 16 year old daughter. I have my degree and have been an accountant for the past 9 years. I pretty much work and take care of my kid and that's about it. I never really go out and haven't been into drinking since I was a teenager. I'm pretty much settled and content and hoping to find someone to enjoy spending time with, whether it be out doing things or relaxing at home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making People Laugh / Sarcasm / Joking - I'm a natural jokester (I'm happy if I can make you smile). Conversations - I'm a good listener and I enjoy intelligent, meaningful conversations. Giving Advice - I naturally tend to see all angles in every situation and I'm pretty good at giving advice from an outside perspective or from my own experiences. Numbers - I'm an Accountant (definitely not your stereotypical though). I'm also very perceptive and can read people very well; my first impression of someone is usually spot on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Always my damn dimples lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Favorite Book ever is Swan Song which is basically like Stephen King's "The Stand". I also used to be big on Dean Koontz but its been a while. I used to read all the time but haven't in quite a while. I have recently read The Hunger Games and part of Catching Fire (originally for my daughter's sake but they're not too bad and I actually like the movies).
Movies - Wayy too many to name. I'm a big movie buff and love many movies from all genres. I'd have to say comedies and horror are my favorites though. I can watch movies all day any day.
TV - There are way too many to name but the first to come to mind: Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Spartacus, Smallville, Supernatural, Heroes, Prison Break, Criminal Minds, Archer, Family Guy, South Park, Falling Skies, American Horror Story, Grey's Anatomy, The Black List, The Following, Revenge, Grimm, etc.etc. I can go on all day. And yes I do like Anime too (I know I know, don't hold it against me).
Music - I can deal with anything ... Except Country. I grew up on rap / hip hop, but the crap they come up with now-a-days is ridiculous so I find myself liking 80's and 90's Rock/Soft Rock and Old School Stuff. Hell I even like old Metallica (but only a few of the classics) lol.
Food - Anything healthy. The less sugar the better and the more protein the better.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My daughter
- My Health
- My Animals (German Shepherd dog & a cat)
- Electricity
- Google
- Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- I mostly just want to be happy in life. I want my kid to have a good life and I want to keep moving forward. To be not only financially comfortable but emotionally happy as well.
- What do I have to do to find that RIGHT lady to be with? Someone that I can completely be myself with and she can with me. Someone that I couldn't imagine living without. Someone I can trust without any doubt and who can trust me just the same.
- And why the hell did I use THIS as my username? Its my original email I created when I was 14 and now just makes me look like a total creep ... I'm really not though trust me I tried to change it lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at home watching movies or season marathons with my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really a big dork inside with a bit of a goofy side. Business and maturity on the outside and a big kid at heart.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You made it through this damn novel I just wrote and I haven't bored you to death and you think you might be interested.
- You like to laugh and can hold a decent conversation
- You're Mature above all else, not the party all the time type, is ok hanging out at home relaxing and watching movies, likes kids and can understand I have a teenage daughter and is ok with that, kids or no kids is ok ... did I mention to please be Mature and not overly dramatic?
- You'd like to talk to a guy that isn't your typical pig of a guy. You're looking for a serious relationship with a serious person ... or even just a friend with a possibility of more.
- I would prefer someone who understands proper English and grammar and knows how to spell properly. It would be great if you understood the difference between: Two, to, and too ....Your and You're .... There, Their, and They're ... Through and Threw .... Right and Write ... Weather and Whether, etc. etc. I do however have a teenage daughter so some of the latest lingo that drives me crazy has rubbed off on me personally a bit so I understand and don't expect everyone to be perfect lol. It just always gets my attention when someone actually still understands proper grammar is all. Brains and maturity in a woman are just as attractive as looks.