Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Siskquatch

24 Hurlburt Field, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Outgoing and adventurous, I enjoy a little bit of everything from the nerdy side of things (video games, anime, table top, cards, board games), theatre and performance arts, and the usual music and movies. Though my musical tastes can be rather eccentric.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently serving in the military. Not sure if I'll be making a career out of it or not just yet.

I'm in the process of relocating to Florida. Having preciously lived in California, South Korea and Ohio, I expect it'll be a bit of an adjustment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing. Or so I've been told.
Reading.
Acting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an incredibly sexy hairy man beast.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My music list looks like someone just started picking out random songs and decided to put em there. Mainly cause that's a lot of what I did. Anyway, love musicals (total theater geek), dub-step is neat but it makes me laugh, rap can be alright if its the right rapper and content, country is decent at times, techno is radical (ew... radical? meh oh well),... I could ramble on about music all day. No matter what, music is life!

I'm a huge anime geek, cartoon fan, and my inner child is alive and well. That being said, I usually enjoy reading the manga more than watching the anime. I love hockey (Go Blue Jackets!...Yes, Columbus, OH has a hockey team). I'm a wrestling fan as well. Woohoo for guilty pleasure (cough brony? what?).

Food is...food. Sushi is amazing. As is the majority of asian food. That being said I'm fairly open to most kinds of food. I probably eat more sugar and junk than is good for me. Despite my wide variety of food tastes, I can't stand cheese. I've been told this is weird/blasphemous.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sweets!
Books.
Music! (seriously this one)
Sleep!
Friends.
Halloween cereals!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally, I'll be out hanging out with friends. In the past, I've usually utilized Fridays for tabletop gaming, but with moving recently I don't have anything set up.

My schedule is going to be fluid for a bit, so Fridays may end up being Tuesdays or Next Thursdays but for the most part I like spending time with the folks I'm comfortable with, whether it's a night on the town or a gaming night at someone's house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My contains a number of stuffed animals on a nightly basis. Real men snuggle at night!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not afraid of gaming/nerd culture (if you're in to or apart of it, even better), enjoy singing, can enjoy bouts of sarcasm and British comedy, likes animals, and would be interested in cosplaying.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!