Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SissyHeidi

23 M Kuopio, Finland

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A crossdressing boy who is just a regular guy in public and a beautiful girl at home - or something between those :) Always open for new friends and also looking for a serious or not-so-serious relationships. I'm pretty liberal on what comes to relationships and very open to try and experience new things.

I decided to make this dating profile for my girly side as it is quite hard to see from people who i meet in my everyday-life if they like trans-people that way. I'm not very open with this in my "regular" life, so i decided to see if it is easier to find someone who accepts my both sides through this site.

Don't be afraid to contact me and ask questions, i am always willing to chat with new people. Especially any finns visiting my profile, feel free to contact me :) I don't know many people from Kuopio area either, so it would be nice to chat with locals also.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying, working and having fun on my free-time :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Really good? Well, I'm pretty good at many things but not a master at anything yet i guess. I'd rather be fairly good in many things than really good in only one thing - that might be because i haven't yet found that one big interest of mine in this life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most likely my dialect if their origins are not in the area ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wouldn't fit on this profile, these are important for me to enjoy my life :) I read, listen to music and watch movies regularly - and totally love good food :) I like all kinds of genres what comes to entertainment in general (music from classical to black metal, books from poems to historical and movies from comedies to splatter - and anything between!).

For me music is a very important way to channel my feelings - can't live without it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who i will become, that mystery is still yet to be solved ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out with my friends or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on the person i'm talking to, i can be pretty open sometimes :)
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–60
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to. It is nice to find new unread messages waiting to be read :)