Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SissyMarmar

19 Davenport, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, Black, White, Other
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Poorly), Norwegian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Sia. Im 18 im into anime like big time. I'm a easy out going type of gal. I want some fun anime,marvel, and DC lovers to hang with and go to comic cons and anime cons to go to. I love to cosplay as a neko or one of my self made characters. :3 I have the most wonderful boyfriend ever who is amazingly guiding me threw this hell.
I am short and amazing lol I am sweet as long as im not crossed and I am lead singer in my band Dark Flare. Currently trying to get a job at Disney so if that works out yah.. Lol
Umm yah
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im working on a band and dance crew for lil kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im good at poetry, drawing, singing and dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my bewbies, the fact I short or I always dressing in cosplay ^°^
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Through violet eyes.
Animes, mangas and comics anything fantacy action romance some mystery.
Movies: Residant Evil(all of them), mr. deeds, Alice in wonder land, pirates of carribean etc..etc
Shows: adventure time, Rupual drag race, 2broke girls, big bang theory, NCIS, etc.etc
Music: Eyes set to kill, escape the fate, blood on the dance floor, asking alexandria, the agonis, etc etc
Food: Im alergic to seafood. Love white rice n genrio so chicken
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six thing are:
Mark ma sexxie love
Air
My note book
Pencil
My brain
And doridoslocostacos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and where im going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Writing, hangin with bf or club rev.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sexual beast
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your bored, wanna hang or interested.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!