Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sisyphus-K9

35 Culver City, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a self avowed word nerd and linguist. . I like shooting pool, , playing Backgammon & Scrabble, watching rugby, practicing Spanish, and reading. I prefer to share the quirks of life, but am mature enough to be the butt of a few jokes. Despite speaking Japanese and adequate familiarity with Japanese culture, I'm half Chinese (and half whiteboy), it's true. Flinging the frisbee is wonderful- especially since mine lights up for fun night life in the nearby park. . I can grow the fiercest facial hair of any Asian you know. I love 2 dollar bills. I always put the seat down.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a private tutor helping to improve English for non-native speakers- as well as helping students in a variety of assignments and subjects.from grade school to college level. I'm great at essays (not necessarily the most useful super-power, I know). Instead of agreeing to disagree, I prefer to transform ideologies and agree. (catching flies with honey). I just started taking classes to become an alcohol and drug abuse counselor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spanish, Japanese. photography pottery Russian Lit. I'm great at remembering song and band names.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For the sake of honesty, I limp from a snowboarding accident in New Zealand. I may have physical deficits, but I'm still totally on point. Indeed, I once heard a fitting quote that, "It's not a disability- it's a different ability."
So, I've found new ways to rock on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorites include Bukowski, classics such as Beowulf, Dostoevsky, Hesse, Huxley and Italo Calvino(If on A Winter's Night A Traveler). For films, I dig Baraka, Usual Suspects, What The Bleep Do We Know!?, Lebowski, Amelie, and Murderball. My music taste is diverse and too big (my iPod has 24,000 songs), but I LOVE Townes Van Zandt, Wu-Tang, Taj Mahal, Bob Dylan, Wilco, Cibo Matto, Beatles, Charlie Mingus, Lucinda Williams, Radiohead, Beck, and The Shins.
I love to eat Thai the most, and then Mexican, Italian, and sushi.
I'm not big on t.v.- except for Jeopardy, 60 Minutes, Breaking Bad and live sports.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep
learning
laughing
sarcasm
music
dreams
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get from A to B in LA without a car
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Away with friends grabbing a bite.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are optimistic, fun and chill.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!