Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sitamun78

36 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a smart funny woman who is looking for someone to share my life with. I'm tired of games and drama, I'm not in high school anymore, and to be honest I didn't like games or drama then either. I enjoy going out as much as staying in, I like balance in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as a caregiver for a friend of mine. I'm new to the city itself, grew up in the 'burbs and I'm looking to explore and find the city! I also enjoy going to my brothers soccer games, he's a coach now but it's still fun, I just don't yell as much as I did when he was on the field himself.
I’m really good at
I'm good at remembering pointless trivia, telling bad jokes, remember all the words to a song I last heard years ago. I've been told I'm a good writer. I sing karaoke when I drink, but I don't know if I'm actually good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or my laugh. There are other things that people notice about me, but I like to think it's my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read, my favorite books are the Harry Potter series, Gone with the Wind, anything by Jonathan Jakes. I really enjoy non fiction as well, usually biographies. I've recently been enjoying reading about women who were ahead of their time. The tv shows I like are Trueblood, Dexter, Dr. Who, I do watch some reality tv but you will hardly ever get me to admit it. There are too many movies to mention. I like all genres except horror, I'm not sure what it is, but I just don't enjoy them. I love all kinds of music, and I love trying all kinds of food, but I don't handle spicy food well, I guess I just don't have the tastebuds for it.
The six things I could never do without
There aren't many things I could never do without. A book or two, and my soulmate whoever that may be and thats about all I need.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things that could be, things that should be. What I'm going to do this weekend. I rant about the government and religious nuts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home or with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a very private person so I would have to know a person a bit before I gave anything away.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for a partner in crime. Obviously, not real crime. It's sad that I have to specify that!! If you like to laugh but can be serious. Like to explore and find new things.