Sithik87
28 London, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Sithik87
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun, easy going person who is honest, kind and caring. I have an open mind and always trying to make my friends smile.

I am looking for someone to try new things and go on an adventure with.

In my free time I enjoy watching tv, anime and movies, listening to music, cycling, swimming and hanging out with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the pharmacy department at my local hospital as a pharmacy assistant. But my plan is to go back to college and study.
I’m really good at
Eating and sleeping :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
Bill Bryson
Howard Phillips Lovecraft
J.R.R Tolkien

Movies
Evil Dead, the burbs, moon, ghost busters 1 & 2, original assault on precinct 13, blade 1 & 2, akira, azumi 1 & 2, fist of the north star, vampire hunter d & vhd blood lust, Jacobs ladder, old boy, Brazil.

Shows
The venture bro's, curb your enthusiasm, Louis theroux documentaries, south park, American dad, family guy, brass eye, death note.

Music
Drum and bass, dub step, metal, techno, hard house, trance, reggae, ska, punk, rock.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Music
Internet
Movies
Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next adventure should be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends doing whatever takes our fancy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I think too much....
You should message me if
You want to chat.
More