Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Chinese (Fluently), English (Somewhat), Malay (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, life is about the pursuit of happiness, without which life would be meaningless. Therefore, my everyday actions is centred on this mantra. Everyone has his/her own definition of happiness, mine is about making people around me happy (me included, of course!). Of course, happiness is relative. Through hardships (not the self inflicted type), we'll know true happiness!

By the way, my prefered language is Cantonese. I'm comfortable in English as well... to an extent.

I am laid-back, respectful, and that's it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying the best with my personal relationships, my career, my health, etc. I'm also cognisant that these are what most people are doing for themselves, so cheers!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying sports, handicrafts, basically things that require attention to details.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I look younger than my age... way younger =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't read much books.

Movies: A.I., 2001: Space Oddessy, Things You Can Tell Just By Looking At Her, Kung Pow, Shaolin Soccer, In The Mood for Love, Back to the Future, Aliens, Robocop, Red Cliff.

Music: Not very particular.

Food: Desserts... mmm!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dreams, Hope, Compassion. Three is enough. Make that Four: Money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the meaning of life, through which everything revolves.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having drinks with friends, chatting about our work week, exploring new stuffs we can do, be it our career or for leisure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have cross-dressing fantasies!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a companion to share your everyday stories.