Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SivadR

27 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a geeky events technician who works all over the shop (Europe, but mostly confined to the UK). I am intelligent, thoughtful, sometimes funny, and maybe a TAD confident :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am doing MANY things:
1. Working as a Freelance Events Technician which is quite possibly the best job ever :D
2. Learning German because.....well....just because really. Felt like doing something new
3. Driving around on my motorbike trying to look as cool as possible, I'll update this when it eventually works.
*UPDATE* - Its worked! But sadly no-one was ready with a camera.....you didn't want proof though, right?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I have a good memory and I am a good listener.......which means I tend to remember what people said that one time *glares*
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At the moment its that I look like Djokovic (that tennis dude), which gets me funny looks in the airport....and pretty much everywhere else :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right....most people seem to do lists and I just cant be bothered right now so I'm going to throw some names at you and let me know if they make an impression:

Books: I tend to lean towards SFF (new acronym - now I'm using it ALL the time :P). Read alot of Terry Pratchett, got some David Eddings, Eric Nylund, Graham McNeill, Dan Abnett etc. Trying to expand my collection here, not NEARLY enough books on the shelves

Movies: Pretty much EVERYTHING. Most blockbusters, some cult movies. We're talking everything from 'The Avengers', 'Dark Knight', 'Independance Day' to 'Withnail & I', 'Contact', and 'Memento'. 'Contact', it seems, is my fave.....and I LOVES IT so there.

Music: Afraid I'm all the boring and don't have a particular type. If I think it sounds good and I'm enjoying it then it will go onto the Spotify playlist :D (Weakness's include: Queen, Prodigy, Pendulum, Nero, David Phillips, Smashing Pumpkins)

Games: FFX HD (newest), Mass Effect series, Assassins Creed series, GTAV, Bioshock Series,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends - Good company you choose :D
2. Computer (etc) - wouldnt really be able to work without it :-)
3. Motorbike
4. Books - I LOVE to read
5. Fresh orange juice - who invented that is a LEGEND
6. Wales - I don't have an accent though
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working/Hanging out with friends in some sort of social scene/Watching movies
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know one another.