Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Siwelb

27 Greenfield, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 11, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well...I'm a junior in college, majoring in informatics. Musicis a major part of my life. I play the guitar (acoustic/electric) and piano, and listen to music most of the day. My favorite genres of music include rock, blues, techno/dance, and worship. I also do quite a bit of computer programming, since it's sort of related to my major.

I am musically talented, detail-oriented, and punctual
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm a full-time student, going for a BS in Informatics, with a concentration in computer science/web programming. After I graduate, I'd like to work for a company doing some kind of web programming/database development. I really want to move out of state after I graduate, but I'm not really sure about that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, memorizing things, writing code
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kinda quiet at first, but after a while I eventually warm up to people. I don't like being in the middle of a huge crowd, so I sometimes look nervous...people think that's weird I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is the Bible. Other than that, I like most of Ted Dekker's books. A couple of my favorite movies include Napoleon Dynamite, The Prestige, and Flushed Away. I could go on forever about favorite music, but a couple of my favorite artists include Coldplay, Starflyer 59, and Mat Kearney. My favorite cuisine is lasagna and garlic bread...mmmm....:P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) music, 2) Bible, 3) guitar, 4) computer, 5) water (of course...), and 6) some type of nutrition.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, computer programming, my grand scheme to take over the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on the computer or watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I don't like to admit the most private thing I'm willing to admit
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't think I'm weird after reading my profile...;)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!