Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SixBubbles

32 Littleton, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want to cuddle and spoon. I would like to find someone who gets as excited to see me as I am to see them.

I am trying to find someone close by as I don't currently own a car.

I'm goofy but responsible and would like someone who has goals and is making forward movement in thier life.

I'm currently excited about getting my next tattoo and planning a major de-cluttering of my apt.

Life is short and I want someone to smooch and laugh with.

No smokers please 😊
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Part time work, part time student.

I spend more time on the Internet than I should and can't wait for it to be warm enough to run outside again! Treadmill running is odd.

Laughing as much as possible. Writing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing in the shower, and I'm also a great dancer when no one is looking* and spooning... I'm an excellent little spoon, and a decent big spoon!

*ok, let's be honest, I'll dance pretty much anywhere if I dig the music.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books. I have a stack of them I keep adding to that need reading... I love Stephen King, J K Rowling, Gregory Maguire... Hitchhikers Guide, The Prestige, and The Princess Bride are a couple favorites specifically. I also LOVE going to author events at the Tattered Cover. Talking to writers is awesome.

I love movies, action, Disney, comedy, most genres except horror and romcoms. A couple favs are Clue, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Truman Show, Die Hard(s), and I recently saw Big Hero 6 and Interstellar and I HIGHLY recommend both!

Not so much for TV, if I'm watching it it's most likely on Netflix.

Music is a tough one because I don't listen to the radio...

Food... oof. My weakness is ranch dip and ruffles. Seriously.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
phone/internet
the magical world of... (harry potter/disney/comic books/you pick)
coffee
endorphins
cuddles
laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Time travel, and when I'll discover my mutant ability. Also space... it's so BIG!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably hanging out at home, maybe drinking down the street, possibly something completely different.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea what I'm doing...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are not a douchecanoe.

IF YOU SMOKE PLEASE NO. Just no. Anything. Weed, cigarettes, whatever, I am absolutely not interested.

If you like laughing and potential snuggles and spoons.

If you wanna hang out, grab a drink or something, walk around and talk about anything. I LOVE to talk and listen. And try new things!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done