Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BtownEnthusiast

24 Brighton, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Give me some good company and I'll be a happy man. Yes people, the struggle is real! I am originally from Beijing and moved to the outrageous urban center of middle-of-nowhere, NH when I was a kid. Been a New Englander ever since. If you are active and enjoy exploring the city or anywhere for that matter, message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
BU alum currently working at a biomedical research institute doing financial administration. I'd like to make the transition to investment management or make a much more drastic change. When I have free time, traveling to different cities has always led to fun experiences. That is all for now! What are we going to talk about if I write an essay??
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making unnecessary sarcastic comments and laughing at politically incorrect jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should tell me if we get to meet!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Raymond Carver short stories are great!

Movies: 40 Year Old Virgin, Big Daddy, Saving Private Ryan. Pretty much most comedies and action movies.

Music: indie rock, alternative rock, house and hip hop.
Some of the festivals I would eventually like to check out are Bonnaroo and Coachella. Just to give you a sense of the type of music I'm into, I've seen City & Colour, Ratatat, Pretty Lights, Empire of the Sun(do yourself a favor and put them on your concert bucket list), Avicii, Kaskade and David Guetta.

Shows: The Walking Dead, Sports Center, Big Bang Theory and Chapelle Show. Aziz Ansari stand up on repeat!

Food: Italian, Chinese and Thai. Anything not too plain.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Steve Carrell's acting
Sportscenter
Witty humor
Unique and laid back music
Live concerts
The outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much my life revolves around finding new music on spotify and which new hobbies to take up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends and checking out new spots in the city.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we will click or you can tell me a creative pun!