Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SjF28

26 Huntley, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a multi-faceted, classy, humorous, and outgoing guy who loves to taken on what life has to offer. I like cooking, sports, fitness, live music, the outdoors, etc; Wanna know more just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After three years of college, I decide to take break from school. As of right now, I'm working at a pet store chain where I'm incharge of leading day to day shipments of products that are brought into the store, mainly inventory intake. This job is merely temporary for me. My main interest is joining the military. I also do part time personal training as physical fitness is a hobby of mine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking; whether its grilled burgers or a nice homemade spaghetti, people can never get enough. I'm also great at making people laugh, whether its with impersonations or a dirty joke. I've also been told that I'm very sarcastic and witty which can border on funny or somwhat annoying at times lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Anything by Tom Clancy, Dean Koontz, or Robert Frost.
Favorite movies: Anchorman, I Love You, Man, Office Space, Casino Royale, 500 Days of Summer, Inception, Warrior, The Dark Knight, In Bruges, The Departed, The Bourne Movies, and The Boondock Saints.

Favorite T.V. shows: That 70's Show, 24, Sons of Anarchy, Scrubs, The Walking Dead, and How I Met Your Mother.

Favorite music: Rock(the Doors, Led Zeppelin, and the Beatles), blues(B.B king, Eric Clapton, and Stevie Ray Vaughn), old school rap( run dmc, a tribe called quest, and de la soul), oldies( Sinatra, Martin, Stevie Wonder, and Louie Armstrong). Just to name a few lol.

Favorite foods: Mexican, Chinese, Italian, and Indian. Plus I'm really big on sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, fitness, cubs baseball, kitchen, and my dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals such as opening up my own bar/kitchen and my own gym; my future- where ill be enjoying a nice leisure life and who'll be in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays aren't usually typical for me. Some Fridays I'm at the gym training and then ill swing by a bar for a quick drink with some friends. Other Friday nights, I might be at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm fairly private but the more you know me the less private I become.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for the same thing as me; new people, a potential relationship, fun and real conversations.