Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sjhlooking

29 M Cincinnati, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Poorly), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Stephen. I used to be in the military. I love all sports. I constantly enjoy the pursuit of making people laugh and just humor in general. I am big on family and friends. I am an animal lover.

***If I message you it's because I read your profile, I don't just scan the pictures like a moron.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working to get my degree in Early Childhood Education so that I can take the test to be an American Sign Language translator. I am also training to be a pro wrestler as a hobby.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Frisbee Golf, Making people laugh, Writing, Football, Fantasy Football, Reading and Predicting Human Behavior, American Sign Language, being Creative
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Outgoing, Like to make people laugh, Will laugh at anything, Chivalrous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book is probably Dune. Favorite shows would be Family Guy and It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia. My current favorite bands would be Saliva and Queen. Food would have to be Banana Bread.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Football
Frisbee Golf
Family
Friends
Humor
Intelligent Conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going, where I want to be. Why we do things and the things we can't do "anything" about and how to change those things. Family and Friends. Guy stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually hang out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will answer anything. Just ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can carry on an intelligent conversation and are serious about meeting someone. If you like to laugh (At just about anything). If you generally enjoy life in general. If you like sports. If you like are looking for a great guy.