Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Kansas City, KS Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:40pm
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Living the Midwest dream of friendly places and real genuine people. I moved up to Kansas City from LOLrence 4 years ago and haven't looked back since. Sometimes this city seems small, but most of the time it fits just right. I moved up here to get into the art scene (I draw these map drawings everyone thinks are pretty cool) but I also work way too much at my full time job. Do you like cats? Cool! I have two of them they are my best friends. I like to borrow dogs for an afternoon or a weekend, but I also like giving them back to their owners when I am done. I spend a lot of time riding bicycles around the city, trying to pretend the suburbs never really happened. It's hard when your job is in Lenexa.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I generally spend about two thirds of my day at work designing and building some cool metal cabinets. I am a stainless steel ninja. and, I draw some cool map drawings. I also am really good at hanging out with my cats. When it's nice out, you can find me on a bike somewhere. I also like putting pallet furniture together.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the orange cat hair stuck to everything I own, and maybe that my glasses are crooked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much, but I like reading about history.

I like most movies, even really bad ones. I watch some tv too when I feel like it.

I like most music too, but not really anything religious or popular.

Food is good too!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, cats, glasses, bike, iPhone, pen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sometimes I like to think I am more interesting than I actually am. I think it comes with being a white person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually on some urban adventure somewhere around Kansas City...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm one of those crazy people who likes trains. Shh don't tell anyone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You like cats
2. Own more than one bicycle and ride at least one of them on a regular basis
3. Like science fiction
4. You try to be honest about everything.

You don't have to meet all of these criteria, but it'd be nice