Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 North Andover, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37-47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:09am
5' 8" (1.73m)
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun loving Greek girl who is looking to meet a nice guy. I enjoy movies and playing Texas Hold em. I used to play guitar but need to dust it off and start playing again, I loved it!! I also enjoy billiards.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard at my job in Mutual Funds Servicing. I spend a lot of time with my two nephews who mean the world to me. Tight knit Greek family, not like My Big Fat Greek Wedding but pretty close.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I find humor in most things and in return for making people laugh I too get to laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I've been told my deep dark brown eyes are cool and expressive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is the Day after Tomorrow by Alan Folsom. Movie is Pulp Fiction and Back to the Future. Music I like everything!! Social Distortion is my favorite band, but I also like Sister Hazel, Hootie and the Blowfish, and Green Day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Family
2) My Cell Phone
3) Money
4) Laughter
5) My car
6) A Good Movie
(not in this particular order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The weather. Lol just kidding. I think about my family and close friends a lot. If they need me for support or a laugh. I think about who is coming on tour soon, I love concerts. I also love going on Flixter and seeing what movies are coming out soon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the week. Some nights I may meet friends for dinner and drinks. Other nights I may chill with family. Other nights I may go catch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I like Candy Crush? Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You found anything I wrote intriguing. I'm a real kind, caring person. If you are the same drop me a note.