Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Skate78

35 F Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jan 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a vivacious, cheeky, warm and immersive single. I'm described as a fabulous friend, but still looking for the one whose heart I can steal :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm getting pretty great at balancing being a single, happy, working professional with my three beautiful kids half the time. Well moved on from a long marriage, and now past the post-separation rebellion, too ;-)

I enjoy a mixed group of friends of whom I see lots. I do musical theatre (amateur) for kicks.
I’m really good at
Music - I play keyboard. I'm also very very irreverent, so good at making people laugh. I'm a good partner and friend - supportive, giving and intense.

I'm not a bad home barista, and have a nice coffee machine to practice on.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm irreverent, and that I'm always laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read everything I can get my hands on, and very quickly. I'm one of those people who reads incredibly fast, and might have three books on the go to keep me entertained. I also like some fanFic online ;)

Favourite movie is Love, Actually. But for variety, I enjoy Battlestar Galactica (the reboot), NCIS and The West Wing.

Shows (musicals) I like too many to list :) and music I can appreciate everything.
The six things I could never do without
Love.
My kids (although I enjoy the benefits of half-share parenting, too!)
My friends
My piano
Sadly, my iPhone :)
Laughter (closely tied to my friends, and plenty of alcohol ;p )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. Usual stresses and just where I'm going to be in a year or in 5. I think about how it's going to be possible to integrate two lives, and how willing each person will have to be. Love is such a miracle!
On a typical Friday night I am
Often I'm rehearsing for a show. After that the cast might go out for late drinks, which is plenty of fun. If I'm not rehearsing and don't have the kids, you'll find me laughing with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are ready to let someone warm, intense, giving and loving into your life.

(I'm not interested in anything casual - either remote or in person. So I'm not your girl for a hook up!!!)