Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Skattaskat

21 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Mormon. I am a traveler, an artist, a gamer and a skater who busts his face far too often. I am at my very best when its just me with a backpack and a skateboard, because I know that when the facade of every day life is broken. That's all I will need.

I am mainly on here to make new friends. However if we mix well and find that we share the same long term goals then I am open to seeing what else is there. If I message you and if you live in a different state, I am not just some drunk guy saying "aye!" From five hundred miles away. I actually want to hang out.

I travel very often and the road, sky and train tracks are the only places I feel at home.I am lucky to have a job that lets me do this so often for only exchanging my time. However I want out of this rat race by the time I'm in my thirties.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finding a way out of the rat race. Seeing different cultures and finding inspiration.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, making fun of people, and balancing airplanes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Leftover crack, days n daze, pat the bunny, morning glory, INDK, trash talk, potato pirates bassnectar, flosstradomus, flogging molly, purity ring, the acacia strain, Whitechapel, atmosphere, xxyyxx, P.O.S

Wrist cutters, slc punk, puzzled love, american movie, Fear and loathing
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My backpack
2. Profanity
3. My flight benefits
4. Sarcasm
5. Cali Dreamin
6. Satan
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Does the guy living down the river really have it all wrong? If you think about it he is more free than the rest of us.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drunk and dancing to ska.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get very sentimental when I am near the coast. I get way happier than any normal person should. You can say I love the ocean. A lot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-If you share the same passion for travel as me.
-if you think the way the rest of our lives are laid out is absolute bullshit.
-If you like alcohol
-if you can appreciate any kind of art
-if you like punk rock.
-if you are always up for something new.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!