Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Skattefuffens

22 M Trelleborg, Sweden

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), C++ (Poorly), Norwegian (Poorly), Danish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate self-summaries, I mean all the summary information about me is on this page already, no?

Well let's see. I'm a pretty regular guy living in the southern-most region of Sweden. I like science, politics and computer, but I'm willing to talk about basically anything, as long as I can even remotely relate to it.

Oh, and I like to cook, albeit I'm not an expert.
I don't do drugs, I might try marijuana if I ever get the opportunity, but that's just speculations. I don't smoke either, and I will not do it. You'd most likely be able to drink me under the table any day of the week.

So that's me, if you think I missed something you throw me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hardly nothing. I dropped out of school, so I'm currently waiting for the semester to start.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, politics and that kind of stuff. Of course I do other stuff as well...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What an handsome beast I am; no but seriously I don't know, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love fantasy, game of thrones and such. I listen to almost anything, lately though it's been a lot of classical music and electronic(dubstep, trance, techno).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is a hard one, It's very hard to know if you haven't experience the lack of it.
But I guess I would become a bit cranky if I didn't get access to the internet. I'd hate it if I didn't have a good chef's knife, which is kinda the case right now(!)...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything that cross my mind. I love to dissect ideas, opinions and technical stuff to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at the computer, and I guess that's why I am here since I think that kinda sucks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you chat, it doesn't have to be anything personal or indeed sexual. It can just be for fun, and we'll see what happens from there, no problems. I'm always looking for new people to chat with and preferably game with, so shot!