Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ske1224

41 M New Haven, CT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a single divorced guy with one teenage boy. He doesn't live with me. He hasn't lived with me in a few years, it's just easier on him this way. We spend an awful lot of time together. It's too late in the game for drama. Not really sure what I'm looking for here. Just have some extra time lately and would like to spend it with someone. I have jobs and an ugly reliable car and am extremely low maintenance. Good cook, not a slob, not a smoker or a heavy drinker. Not interested in marriage, I've just been down that road and I'm not really interested. Maybe hard to find, but I'm looking for someone with the same interest. Having something in common is pretty important.
What I’m doing with my life
HVAC Installation, analyzing golf swings, hot dog vending, driving, cutting grass, cooking, drafting, sitting, listening, fixing things and fathering.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at a lot of things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows....not much
Books.....I've read a lot of books. Way too many to list. I enjoy Biographies and Research.
Movies...Documentaries, comedies and 80s flix.
Food.........Yes I like food. I eat mostly healthy. I have my moments. I was the athletic type. I'm 6 ft tall, and my weight can hover between 280 and 300. Put it this way, I'm a lot heavier than I want to be.
Music....I like most music. So, I'll list some of what I don't care for. Classical, Opera, Jazz, Heavy metal, Gospel, Enka, Dirty South and Polka. I more likely to listen to Pandora.
The six things I could never do without
I've lived without out most of these....
SON
CAR
JOB
COFFEE
MONEY
SHELTER
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My son's graduation can't come fast enough. He's in his last year of high school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Thinking about Saturday.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your Funny.
Your not bi.
Your not married or separated.
You don't live really far away.
Your profile pic is actually you.
Your willingness to text a little before we meet. If your around my age then you understand, time is not on our side. (I love it when all of a sudden the profile is missing........Really?)
You think the match percentages are stupid. Those questions change depending on the day it is.
You've deleted your profile more than once.