Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Skedaddle_11

36 F Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to skedaddle!
Skedaddle out a weekend in the Eastern Townships, skedaddle a day to hike the Adirondacks, or skedaddle out an afternoon getting lost in this beautiful city of ours. I love Montreal, but I also adore a country getaway!

A passionate individual, I wear my heart on my sleeve. I've often said "Did I just say that out loud?"!
I know that my immature sense of humour and silliness get the better of me more often than not.

Tennis, hiking, camping, biking, jogging are part of my active gerund vocabulary. While reading, gardening and getting cozy sitting in front of my fireplace or on the patio looking up to the sky are also part of the list!

Lets keep it simple: I LOVE food and its accompanied beverages.

Looking to expand my social circle! Share common activities, and not stress out over on-line dating! There's a ton of interesting people out there you would never have had the opportunity to meet otherwise!

Independent, creative, curious, funny, and of course pretty darn cool are just some the words I've heard to describe me. I'm curious to see what you would add to the list!
What I’m doing with my life
Earning a living in order to travel at least twice a year. I never get tired of discovering new landscapes, meeting new people and tasting local foods.

Playing with the idea of changing careers to fit my personality and passions. So, I decided to return to school to do a post grad in communications.
I’m really good at
Major props to my momma for teaching her little girl how to cook everything out of anything and to do it in a healthy way.

Keeping up on difficult hikes.

Trying new outdoor adventure anythings.

Photography.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Have read all of John Irving...even though they are painstakingly long to get into, at first.

I currently have a Game of Thrones boner! ;)
Also enjoy:
Mad Men, The Walking Dead, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Modern Family, Boardwalk Empire.

Movies:
Love 'em all! Ones I've seen more than once include (but are not limited to):
Office Space, Shawshank Redemption, Forrest Gump, Anything Tarantino (when I'm in the mood for it), Coen Brothers, Tim Burton..

Music:
I have a very non discriminative ear:
Amos Lee, Beastie Boys, Marvin Gaye, Duke Ellington, Tragically Hip (older albums), MC Solaar, Dr John, Ray Charles, Ella Fitzgerald, Sly & Family Stone, Selah Sue, Little Richard, Alabama Shake, etc etc etc...
The six things I could never do without
Fresh air
Passport
Sports clothes & shoes
Microbreweries and wineries
Kitchen (whether indoors or out)
A sense of humor
Friends & Family
...a calculator
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next travel destination
Social behaviors
What I'll be eating for my next meal
Perspectives, and why some people only see one!
The lack of common curtesy of certain people
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking forward to any activity I have planned for the weekend, of course!
Most likely having a home cooked dinner with a friend with a bottle of vino or a cold one.
Possibly laying low with a few good articles or book to read.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating