Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Skeithstep

21 M Rock Hill, SC

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:10am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Stephen, and this is a bit about me. First off, I work at CSL Plasma, a company that specializes in the manufacturing and processing of human plasma for the purpose of producing medication. I wear many hats at my job, and I spend a lot of time working, not only because it keeps the lights on but also because I'm passionate about what I do. I take pride that I work in an industry that helps so many people. I'm a bit of a sweetheart under the guise of a sarcastic introvert. I'm all about quality over quantity when it comes to friendships, so I generally spend my time with a small crowd. Family is everything to me, and that includes furrbabies. I love animals to pieces, especially dogs, and have been known to peruse around petsmart for abnormal amounts of time. So yeah, if anything about my wacky personality sparks your interest, go ahead and say hi.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out what I want from life, making short term and long term goals and striving for them to the best of my abilities, and forming deeper bonds with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Cooking (or so I've been told)
-Being sincere
-Gardening
-Being a cuddle buddy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly I should probably have a warning label that says "dry and sarcastic sense of humor".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: perks of being a wallflower, Lord of the Rings, Mortal Instruments, if i stay, A Solitary Blue, The Picture of Dorian Gray, Wicked.
Movies: Practical Magic (all time favorite), RENT, Up, Mulan, Mysterious Skin, Kiki's Delivery Service, Easy A, Grease, Chicago, Hairspray.
Music: Glee, The Smiths, Kelly Clarkson, Adele, Nicki Minaj, Holding Mercury, Sara Bareilles, Pink, Paramore, Evans Blue, Rihanna, Lady Gaga, Mary Lambert, Katy Perry. (it's pretty varied and random)
Shows: Glee, Vampire Diaries, Spartacus, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, True Blood, Shameless, RuPaul's Drag Race.
Food: I don't eat much meat, but I'm not strictly vegetarian. Pretty much anything is fair game.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: My family
2: My friends
3: Music
4: Laptop
5: Food
6: Goals and Productivity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to accomplish, whether it be today, next week, or ten years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at home wasting my life away on the internet, or spending time with my friends whether it be to the movies or just around campus. I'm not really into the club scene though. (I have two left feet)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I'm not going to disclose something private on the internet, but I do like to have a cup of warm tea with honey every night before bed. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
something I've said has caught your interest, or for any reason really. I enjoy talking to new people. :)