Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Skeks1s

27 M Brisbane, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here to make some new friends and talk about similar interests. Some of those interests include: music, painting, drawing, metal, digital art, video games and more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards a career as a freelance Illustrator to create concept art for video games, comics,movies etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the drums and producing art. I'm good at creating digital art by using various graphic programs such as PhotoShop, Illustrator, and Zbrush. Love to paint weird creatures in PhotoShop, hopefully someday I can do it for a living.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I has a face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Vikram & The Vampire, Digital Painting Techniques.

TV Shows: Always Sunny Philadelphia, The Walking Dead, Game Of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Deadman Wonderland, Cowboy Bebop, Kenshin.

Movies: Tropic Thunder, A Clockwork Orange, Saving Private Ryan, LOTR, District 9, Pineapple Express, The Green Mile, Blade, Nightwatch

Music: Devin Townsend, Dream Theater, Solution .45, Ayreon, Slipknot, Dave Matthews Band, Sikth, Stone Sour, Spiritual Beggars, Black Label Society, Strapping Young Lad, and many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Music (most important)
- my graphics tablet
- Coffee
- family
- friends
- Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Absurd creatures, next art project, random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a weeks work, having a few beers at home and catching up on art commissions for other people.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating