Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SkeletalWarrior

41 M Hudson, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm divorced, lost the love of my life and best friend, but it's time to move on because the main thing I discover is that I loved being in a relationship. There is nothing better than having someone to share your life with and I want to get that back. Being alone is not fun and not for me, I don't enjoy it.

I'm a quiet guy, especially in groups of strangers, but when I connect with someone I enjoy talking and socializing. I'm a Virgo and have almost every trait associated with them. Although I'm not much of a worried, not real critical and I can be romantic. http://www.buzzle.com/articles/virgo-traits.html

I don't act my age and I don't plan to, I like having fun, but I'm responsible and hard working. I've worked almost every week since I started only missing days while changing jobs and I have only had three jobs in my life. I make sure my bills are paid and have my chores done before enjoying my free time.

I'm happy to be at home and watch TV, DVDs, Netflix or just listen to music, and I could play PS3 all day. But those things would never be more important than spending time with someone I love. It would be great to find a person to share these things with. I also love boardgames and could spend hours playing, especially my Lord of the Rings Monopoly game.

But just because I like to stay home doesn't mean I won't go out and have fun. I don't go to bars or dance clubs, but I like to eat out, bowl, play pool, Rollerblade, ice skate, play miniature golf, drive go-carts, car shows, hit balls at a batting cage, go to the movies or just hang out at the mall and shop.

I love to go to the Renaissance Fair, and yes I dress up for it, I got married there. I love amusement parks and riding roller coasters, and I've probably been to ten different parks. I love to travel and I've been several states and several European country's. I enjoy camping and sightseeing. I love going to tourist attractions and always looking for new ones to see. I like museums (The Met is my favorite), some Broadway musicals and plays, I love stand up comedy shows, sporting events: Hockey, Beach Volleyball, Tennis, Monster Trucks and Bull Riding, I like the Rockettes Christmas Spectacular, The Nutcracker Ballet and the Trans-Siberian Orchestra. And it's always romantic to go to NYC during the holidays and go skating at Rockefeller Center under the the Christmas tree. But my favorite and most often thing I love to do is go to Metal concerts and head-bang!!

I like watching sports, but I don't watch them all the time and I'm not obsessed with most. The only sport I watch religiously is Hockey and you might have sit and watch a game or two if it's the playoffs or a Rangers and Devil's game. But I always think about my partner and usually record most programs to watch when we are not together if they aren't interested in watching.

I haven't dated much in my life and I don't really have a "type". I do like long hair, but I don't care what color. Not to tall and or to short. Not to heavy or to light. Not to pierced or to tattooed. Not to smart or to dumb. It's fine to know different things than me, but it would but nice to know different things than you. I don't need a perfect 10, but I don't want a 1 either. I'm a pretty average guy and I want an average girl to fall in love with and share my life and my hobbies with. I like a good sense of humor and love to laugh. Hope you can make me laugh and your not afraid to laugh yourself. I can cook, clean, sew and do laundry and I don't mind sharing in any task or chore. I have a lot of love to give and I'm looking for that special someone to give it to.

So I love TV, movies, music, video games, Pepsi, pizza, junk food, Italian food, comedy, concerts, sports, wizards, dragons, fantasy art and decor, collecting, arts and crafts, horror, sci-fi, the internet, sports, love going out or staying home, just looking for love and if you like some or all of my interests then maybe your the match for me!
I’m really good at
Listening, I'm excellent at listening to people. I spend my nights at work listening to people with one ear while I listen to music with the other. I'm also a very good multitasker, I can get several things done at the same time if I choose. I'm good at housework, not that I always enjoy it, but I can do it well. And I'm good at crafts, mostly making jewelry and plastic canvas.
The first things people usually notice about me
My long red hair and usually luxurious matching beard. That I'm a music lover. How I look younger than I am. And that I'm a quiet guy that's a hard worker.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MUSIC: My favorite thing in the world is my music, I couldn't live without it. But if it's not metal it's crap. Only listen to metal. Classic bands like Metallica, Judas Priest, Iron Maiden, Scorpions and Megadeth. Still like the hair metal like Dokken, Ratt, Great White and Whitesnake. But my current passion is power metal: Hammefall, Primal Fear, Rhapsody of Fire, Firewind, Nocturnal Rites, Gammaray, Iron Savior and Dream Evil.

BOOKS: I don't read much, but when I do it's always fantasy like Dragon Lance or Dragons or Pern. Also enjoy books on Medieval history about people, places and events.

TV SHOWS: I love watching TV and I hate missing my favorite shows, but I will always set the recorder to spend time with my girl. Either to go out and do something our just spend time at home. Love The Big Bang Theory and Two and 1/2 Men, and I can't miss Supernatural, Walking Dead or Hell of Wheels. I don't watch a lot of network TV because I hate all the "reality"shows. I don't care who can sing or dance. And I don't care who the bachelor or bachelorette or the biggest loser are.
I watch some sports, Hockey being my absolute favorite by far, but I'll watch the others if someone else is. I like auto racing, mostly F1, Indy Car and Monster Jam. I also like wrestling and I watch both WWE and TNA, and yes I know that their not real, I just find them entertaining.

MOVIES: My favorite movie of all time is the LOTR and I have spent all day watching it. Other than that I love action and horror films. I own every Schwarzenegger movie. I like some thrillers, but not dramas. And I hate romantic comedy's.

FOOD: As for food I could eat pizza and Pepsi all the time. Besides pizza I eat American and Italian most of the time. I don't eat much red meat, but will once awhile. I usually use ground turkey in place of beef and I love chicken. I hate seafood except for tuna fish. I also eat some Mexican and Chinese, but only somethings, and nothing overly spicy.
The six things I could never do without
My music collection
The love of someone special
My cable TV
My PS3
My collectables
My music collection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my life has changed and how to move on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, I work overnights in retail so I work every weekend unless I request to get it off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Trying hard to recover from a broken heart!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Your into Heavy Metal, or willing to be, and like going to concerts often. If you want a guy who will be kind, loving and devoted. Will never want to try and change you or try to control you, will just love you for you as long as your willing to do the same. And your looking to find someone to be in a long term committed relationship with and also be best friends, then contact me.