Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Skellz129

21 F Clarion, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Lauren.

I'm a Journalism major with a Theatre minor at Clarion University.

I'm a Sister of Clarion's chapter of Alpha Sigma Tau. Yes I'm a sorority girl, but not your typical one. So no judgements yet ;)

I love to read, listen to music, sing, write, draw, and play video games.

I also get really into football season and love watching games. My favorite team is the Patriots. (Sorry Steeler guys :p)

I love being out in the country and my dream is to live on a small farm someday and have a few dogs, horses, and other animals.

Just a bit of a FYI...I'm a huge sucker for a good old country boy ;)

I'm not a size zero but I love my curves and wouldn't ever want to be stick thin. :)

I'm looking for somthing serious and I'm more traditional when it comes to relationships.

If you want to get to know me, shoot me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school and taking it one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, playing flute, playing video games, having fun, among other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile. And truth be told, that I'm not a size 0. But I like to think that my personality can more than make up for that. But I am working hard to change myself. Also, that Im pretty much always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
-(sadly) The Twilight Series
-The Host
-The Hunger Games Trilogy
-The Uglies Series
Pretty much anything fantasy

Movies:
-Lord of the Rings Trilogy
-The Hobbit
-Pitch Perfect
-Ted
-Les Miserables

Tv:
-The Walking Dead
-Once Upon a Time
-Greys Anatomy
- Spartacus

Food:
-Dry Ranch Chicken Wings
-Spaghetti
-Grilled Chicken
-Chicken Parmesan sandwiches with Alfredo sauce

Music:
-Imagine Dragons
-Paramore
-Breaking Benjamin
-Contemporary Musical Theater
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My animals
4. Music
5. Weekends lol
6. Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Possibly studying abroad in Italy in the 2014-2015 school year, where ill be in the next 10 years...the usual lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling out at home, hanging out with family or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been in a real relationship before...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a loyal, caring, fun person. If you don't care about the size of a girl, but by the size of her heart and her personality. And if you would like to go out for a cup of coffee sometime ;)