Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sketchmanhull

22 Kirkland, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, I'm Robbie, a full-time student attending college. I'm studying computer programming with an emphasis on video game development and I have a passion for games as well as art.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards a degree in real time interactive simulation, and would love to get a minor in art if I can afford the extra credits I'll need to take.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Rambling/ranting
-Programming
-Dad humour
-Picking things up and putting them back down
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books I've enjoyed were Abarat, the Monster Blood Tattoo series, and my favorite author would be Garth Nix. When I want something more serious I also enjoy books that are thought provoking, books that make you think about more than what's about to happen next in the plot or books that I can learn things from.
Addition: Started reading the Ender series again, I forgot how great these books were.

Not a huge movie person, I sometimes watch them, but mostly I only watch movies at the theater. If it has an interesting plot or is humorous or intriguing it might hold my interest though. Other than a few shows, I don't watch too much TV either, though the ones I like I can watch forever if I find them on Netflix like Stargate or Doctor Who.

I listen to most kinds of music, it just depends on my mood that day, though I can't stand country. Everyone always has a giant list of bands they like so I'll thrown one in (being an individual is too mainstream). Beach Boys, The Turtles, ATB, Pendulum, My Chemical Romance, Combichrist, Metallica, Megadeth, Chinese Man, The Chemical Brothers, Eiffel 65, Daft Punk, Nero, Billie Holiday, Frank Sinatra, and The Gorillaz. Spell check recognized Metallica, but not Megadeth, that's harsh Firefox.

My favorite foods are pasta, steak, and the occasional bowl of ice cream.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer
Pencil/paper
My friends
The internet
Books
Sleep (Actually that's a lie, I go without this frequently but I love it).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why and how things work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I don't have to go to school or work on something I'll probably make plans with friends or play some video games. LAN parties are always fun, and I've been looking into getting into more table top games so I might have to get some people together for that sometime.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I walk around in my underwear when no one else is over.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're okay with bad puns and crude humor.
You like nights in as much as nights out.
You want to build something together.
You like pizza (who doesn't like pizza!?)