Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ski2013

67 M San Rafael, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Giving, intelligent, active man seeks affectionate and caring woman to pamper and please! I am looking for a woman who is beautiful inside and out and who is kind, emotionally giving, and wishes to be cherished. Right now I am open to many different types of relationships - short term or long term including marriage. Please value communication, be emotionally healthy, and sometimes available for weekend and longer travel.

I live in Marin County in the San Francisco Bay Area but I realize that many special women may reside elsewhere and I would be happy to travel to meet you. I love to travel, cook, entertain, attend the symphony, theater, art shows, and hang out with a special woman! I enjoy skiing in the winter, whitewater rafting in the summer, travel any time of the year, and am not defined by my profession (toxicologist working on impacts to public health caused by pollution). I have a great sense of humor, am a die-hard romantic, and have a huge flower budget! I offer an emotionally supportive, fun, communicative, affectionate, drama-free relationship and wish the same in return. I emphasize romance and affection and believe kissing is an art! If a mixture of romance and exciting travel interests you, please contact me!
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying travel, adventure, and work just enough to keep it interesting.
I’m really good at
... being a dad to my 27-year old daughter, a friend, a scientist, a listener, and just as important a romantic partner!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and boundless energy!
The six things I could never do without
Besdies the usual ones of sustenance: family, friends, skiing, dark chocolate, whitewater rivers, and affection.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where we as a people are going and how we will get there without tolerance, courtesy, and compromise, three attributes sorely lacking in our society today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Traveling, hangin' with my buddies, or out with you!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–62
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are a giver, active, kind, affectionate, and a mixture of romance and exciting travel interests you! And you also agree that after a certain age, a person's "chronological age" becomes less important than one's "biological age".