Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Skibiscuit

28 Palo Alto, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After an amazing year in the Mother City I'm packing to move back to Seattle.

"I'm not much into health food.
I am into champagne."

My next adventure is a hybrid of beach camping and surfing lessons in Neah Bay. Currently accepting applications for co-adventures.

Full disclosure, I am a huge nerd. I am athletic. I played sports in college and live an active lifestyle, but I am predominately a huge nerd.

When I'm not out exploring or hunched over a business plan, I enjoy bar crawls with friends and entertaining at my Queen Anne apt. I'm stoked on my patio right now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently wrapping up my program at UCT's Graduate School of Business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math. Interacting with nerds and awkward people.
Skiing, fly fishing (the fishing part, still working on catching), getting out an exploring the city and surrounding wilderness.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm charming, and bald.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Siddhartha by Herman Hessa, The River Why, Being There, Hume's An Enquiry Concerning Human Understanding... Anything concerning business or history.

I listen to a bunch of audio books and podcasts. I frequent Radiolab, and Dan Carlin's Hardcore History.

Music: Clash, Nirvana, KRS1, most music. If i don't like it I'll singalong until someone changes the song.

Food: I like food, a lot, a lot a lot. I am a very adventurous eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Home brew, another book, tea, getting above the clouds once a week, someone to bounce ideas off, and snow.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Reconciling my brand of environmentalism with my Jesuit understanding of social justice.

Graduate school... business ethics and corporate governance, or something that pays: Finance.

My next snack.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Packing for a weekend adventure (skiing/hiking) or entertaining friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A trebuchet accident landed me in a medical text book. The embarrassing take away is that I was the kind of kid who built trebuchets.

I once wrote a brief essay identifying key concepts in the first three sections of Hume’s Enquiry Concerning Human Understanding and how the concepts pertain to love. I did this because I thought it would impress a girl. Message me immediately if you see the irony in this.