Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English, French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
- Passionate, considerate, ambitious guy who wants the best for myself and others. I definitely take time to enjoy the day-to-day though.
- My friends and family would say I'm generous to a fault and that I love a good debate.
- Favorite way to spend an evening: dinner with close friends.
- I'm related to Mark Twain.
- I'm in competitive intelligence but I don't go on any secret missions (well, not that many :).
- If you like beaches, old cities, wine bars, coffee, sushi, comedy clubs, pool parties, islands, and/or Switzerland, we'll probably get along. I don't really go that often anymoe, but for some reason I like bookstores.
- I'm passionate about music but I don't make any. I am, however, an amazing music listener.

Some qualities I'm looking for in a partner: Funny, smart, kind-hearted, opinionated, and passionate. Independence, nerdiness, a love of animals and wine are major bonuses! Also, I value balance in my life and I'm looking for someone who does too.

If you think we would get along, message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Competitive intelligence in biotech. Working on a few side projects. Reading what I like and trying to help out where I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Predicting what happens in TV shows
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes or laugh (or both). I'm pretty friendly and not really into putting on a front.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Rock, Hip Hop, Electronic.. almost anything. Currently listening to Lord Huron, Aeroplane, Alt-J, Vampire Weekend, and Cut Copy.

TV: Homeland, Modern Family, The Walking Dead, Daily Show, How I Met Your Mother, Community, Game of Thrones

Books: Omnivore's Dilemma, Small Gods, Outliers, The Tipping Point, Siddhartha

Movies: Tommy Boy, Wedding Crashers, Life is Beautiful, Goodbye Lenin, Shawshank Redemption

Food: Most things. Special loves: sushi, mushroom ravioli, creme brulee
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Scuba diving
Dinners with friends/ family
Inside jokes
Hockey (kings!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to create the next world-changing company (or even just a reasonably successful one).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends. Restaurant, show, bar, club - I'm pretty much game for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was 6 or 7 I stole some quarters from my sister and it's been eating at me ever since.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You sometimes laugh at things that only you get.