Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Spangdahlem, Germany Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 19
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Nick but everyone calls me Skierky. Im from Chicago and Im currently living in the Wichita Falls area. Im probably the only country boy from Chicago ;) Im really out going and fun to be around. Holding a conversation is never hard. Country music is a way of life for me. Ill sing anything country even though I may not have the best voice. I love to go out and catch the game somewhere as I am a huge sports fan. Im one of the guys that actually listens to what people say. I love to go out and have a good time. I dont say no to much because I like to be adventurous. I like to make people laugh so I love to be around people who have a sense of humor. I enjoy spending time with someone who likes to enjoy themselves the same way I do. Life is an adventure so try to make the best of it and have some fun. If you want to know more just message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently in the US Air Force stationed at Sheppard AFB
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Starting conversations, being there when you need me and having a good time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Theres a million things I can put in here but lets save something for a conversation :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone,
My family,
Good friends,
My cowboy hat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having a good time. Bar (usually D&Ds), movies, catching the game, whatever is going on
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure but if you ask something Ill give ya an answer
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna get to know me :)