Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Skimsc83

31 M Hayward, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Alright, I work hard and play hard when I'm not to tired from work. My goals in life are to worry about the now without being fixated on the future. Reaching for a goal is fine until you realize are arms are not long enough and you just spent your whole life with your hands in the air for nothing. Maybe that perspective is just part of my easy-going nature. I love to have fun, go out, see the world but I'm also conferable staying at home and catching up on my relaxing. I tend to be a realist when it come to life and the world around us. I prefer to see things how they are and pull the good from them, while acknowledging the bitter truths the world tries to shadow from us. I have a active imagination and fits of ADD (self diagnosed of course) from time to time. I like to think I'm witty with a blend of sarcasm and love.

My hobbies are as follows: I enjoy everything ocean, well anything water related for that matter. Fishing, camping, hiking and just sitting next to a fire with good friends remembering good times. I work full time so these activities really don't happen as much as I would like, but when I do get a chance to breathe some fresh air I take advantage of it. I do play video games (I am a male). Some of my fondest memories are from whooping my sisters in Super Mario Kart. So if you don't like that then...

My family is my literal life line. They keep me bonded together while adding more parts in my life. Such as all my wonderful nieces and nephews. I am a only boy of five children. So I like to think I understand women, when in actuality it is an impossible feat. Family value and morals are very important. I am not one to judge what you believe in. I respect the fact the you are unique and have the sense to make your mind up for yourself. So whether your Jewish, Muslim, atheist or Christian it doesn't matter to me.What matters is who you are. Believe what you want and if it makes you feel better about yourself and others then who am I to judge.

I'm pretty open, so feel free to pry into my mind if you see fit. Ask away, that's really the only way to know.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it one day at a time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I know this is a lame one but my height. At 6'4 I stand out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows-Dexter, Ghost Hunters, Archer, Goldrush, Tosh.o
Books- When I do read anything by James Patterson
Shows- Concerts are cool
Music- Anything Rock, Classic or new
Food- Pretty much everything but fish
The six things I could never do without
1.Family
2.Friends
3.Money
4.Internet
5.A job
6.Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What don't I think about!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
What do you want to know exactly?
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your into meeting an awesome person.