Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Rockville, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 28
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Russian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy, intelligent, and ambitious guy who loves to have a great time and genuinely enjoys life. I'm laid-back, caring, romantic, honest, and have a sarcastic sense of humor. I'm loyal to the core, fun to be around, and ready for just about anything.

I have a rewarding job in IT, a family I adore, and a great group of close-knit friends, but am missing my partner in crime.

Are you a sweet, down-to-earth girl who has a lust for life? Do you love to laugh? Are you family-oriented and career-minded? Let's get to know each other and see where life takes us. Don't be shy, say hello!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy traveling and taking road trips, and revel in learning about and experiencing other cultures. I love the outdoors and being in or by the water. I'm a Redskins fan. I'm a foodie and love to cook. Music is a commodity, and I love live performances.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Paying it forward. Laughing and making others laugh. Thinking outside of the box. Keeping plants alive. Cooking without a cookbook. Enjoying the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my smile or eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next road trip. The weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends on the Friday, but I'm typically out with friends for dinner and drinks, or home relaxing after a busy work week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might be a match or you just want to say hello.