Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SkipLeland76

38 Boise, ID Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You and me, we're two peas in a pod. We're both smart, a little nerdy (not needy!), intellectual, adventurous, and open-minded. We both love music, exercise, the outdoors, and helping people. We laugh a ton, we love to cook, we love kids, and we love our families. When we have free time, we go out to dance, or stay in to snuggle. We believe life should be simple, yet full of richness. We whisk ourselves away to cozy mountain hideouts, or private beach houses -- no phones, no email, just each other.

We both believe in honesty -- the kind of honesty that says, "honey, you have spinach in your teeth" -- but also the kind of honesty that is delivered without judgment and with nothing but caring for each other. And above all, we share a belief that relationships are best when communicate openly and honestly, and when we accept each other as we are, without seeking to change, or control, but simply to enjoy. We have energy for life and for each other.

But you -- you have something extra I don't have. A certain feminine beauty, grace, and charm. Although sometimes your grace and charm is covered in sweat and mud, it is still there hiding under the surface, ready to show off when we dress up for a night on the town. You have hopes and dreams, and I have support, encouragement, and resources. You have strength and I have admiration.

Together, we will dream big dreams and we will enjoy all that the world has to offer. We will explore: be it a new restaurant, a new trail in the foothills, a new yoga pose (which you will have to teach me, and I will happily learn). We will go out, we will stay in, and through it all we will laugh with joy until our cheeks hurt from smiling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently building my business, training for triathlons, playing lots of music, and loving my kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, singing, playing drums, solving math problems, hugging, smiling, and (I've been told) sex.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendly smile, blue eyes, and broad shoulders.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A non-exhaustive list: The Hunger Games, Harry Potter, The Da Vinci Code, Charlotte's Web, The Poisonwood Bible, Pillar's of the Earth, the Little House on the Prairie Series

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, The Bourne Series, Amelie, The Bond movies, Indian Jones, Silence of the Lambs, the Princess Bride, all Monty Python, The King's Speech

Shows: Mostly Discovery Channel and other documentary-style shows. Plus I like watching hockey when it's on. I'm also a sucker for crime dramas.

Music: I tend to lean toward music with really tight vocals and interesting lyrics or musical style. If my ipod is playing, you are as likely to hear opera as Indigo Girls, classic rock or classical. Currently I'm especially intrigued with Fun.

Food: I'm not picky when it comes to food. (I used to be as a kid, but mostly that was a way to manipulate my parents. I'm past it now.) I especially love spicy food, dishes involving cheese, barbecue, pickles, and most anything made by my mom. I really enjoy cooking myself, too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Friends
Music
Spicy food
Wilderness
Time to myself
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well, I am male, so sex, at least every seven seconds. But in between, I think about derivatives, Medicaid, and how I wish more people would put their children's needs ahead of their own wants.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I might be out for a hike and then dinner and beers with friends. Or maybe I'm staying in, cooking some stir fry, and watching a movie. Or perhaps drinks, dancing, and karaoke downtown.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you on our fourth date.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a kind, generous, fun date. I'm not looking for anything serious, but I am open to that. I'm also not looking for a hookup or one night stand.