Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Skipper737

52 M Pittston, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun-loving down to earth guy i love having a great time with friends. My friends tell me I'm a good guy and that I have a good heart, and I'm willing to help out whenever I can I am an Independent, Loyal, Honest man. I like to stay active when i can ,Own my own home that I would love to share with the right woman , work as a forklift operator , I also like working on old houses and would projects , I do have 3 tattoo's one on each arm and one on my back which takes up most of my back , I enjoy all kind of outdoor activities, such as the beach, parks, camping, amusement parks, road trips, anything just so time permits . I consider myself outgoing, friendly, warm caring and responsible. I am ready to enjoy life with that special woman, because life is too short to be alone and to stress over the little things. I would like to meet a nice down to earth woman,who is honest, trustful, active ,adventurous, Searching for a special woman to be my partner my best-friend my second half, my soul mate, ,
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working hard to support myself, and I am trying to be the best person I can be, and I am looking for that special woman to settle down with for the rest of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remodeling houses, and making the best out of a bad situation,and any other thing i put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile ,tattoo's and my fun-loving and easy-going personality .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Scary movies that keep me on the edge of my seat. Two and a Half Men, The Big Bang Theory, NCSI ,CSI, Cold Case... As far as music goes, definitely classic rock and pretty much anything except hip-hop and rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
That Special woman,Family,Friendship,Happiness,Job,Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where is that one good woman at,and will I ever find her, my future and who or what will be included in it . And that I want to start a new chapter full of adventure in my life with that special Woman!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling out at home after working all week to catch up with what I missed during the week. Cleaning around the house, catching up on the outside life of work, figuring out the bills, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am looking for that ONE GOOD WOMAN on the internet ...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are REAL, Not into GAMES and Honest... And you are down to earth, you're looking for long term Relationship and to settle down some day with someone that is Responsible , Honest , Loyal , and Respectable....