Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 6
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
LA to NYC working as a tennis pro and also competing professionally on the pro tennis circuit but I haven't played Roger Federer- yet, haha!

I went to school at the University of Wisconsin-Madison and love the Badgers. I love to travel, see new places, and stay active.
I'm really optimistic, not very serious, and I like to tell really cheesy jokes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
playing tennis, hiking, skiing, yoga, cooking, biking, surfing, basketball, traveling to crazy places
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding ripe avocados at the market.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smiling :) I also wear tennis whites to work so I kind of stick out on the subway in the morning.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chips and salsa
hummus and pita
lox and bagels
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I can get good hummus and where I put my phone last
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes competing but otherwise out in the city! Anywhere and everywhere. L'chaim!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do yoga. I also work out to Katy Perry songs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are outgoing, like to stay active, and most importantly like to dance :)