Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Skittles1230

24 Statesboro, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Important notice:: i do not do the whole sharing thing. I will not be hidden even if we are just friends, And I will not help anyone being unfaithful. I do not do threesomes, i do not share, and I don't play with straight or curious girls.

Be forewarned i can be a lil awkward at first but it becomes charming as you get to know my persona and sense of humor.

Im a fun-loving rather unique woman. I give too much of myself yo people, loving and caring far too deeply in most cases be it family,friends or lovers. Im very sweet but im not always nice. I can be extremely sarcastic, i have a good sense of humor and enjoy laughing. My animals are my babies, and my family and friends are very important to me. Im independent and outgoing. I love to be outside doing something when its warm, even if its manual labor of sorts or just soaking in the sun. Im very honest, open, and loyal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a full time job and spend what spare time i do have riding my horse or playing with my dogs. I love to be outside in the sun gardening, riding, or just sunning. I dont like to be stuck indoors when its pretty, though i love snuggling up for a good movie.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me :) making people smile, complimenting and encouraging, working with horses and riding, snuggling/cuddling, being sweet, being sarcastic, writing, saving money, being respectful, being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height...I'm short. Then my eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love lesbian themed fantasy novels, The Casey Cain series, Roses and Thorns, The Dark Wife, are some faves. Movies I love just about all genres though dumb comedy is low on the pole. I LOVE disney and to be honest, if you don't, we probably aren't compatible xD
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, My close friends who support me, My animals, Music, Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, really just depends on the day's events
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I have to work Sat im typically doing my workout, watching a mo ie and getting to bed early. Daylight savings time is here so if Im off work Sat I'll be taking my horse out, or playing with my dogs
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna talk, even if just for friends, I always enjoy meeting new people.