Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Skittlez_Love

23 F Brandon, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone! My name is Lindsey, Im actually on here to see if theres any good real men on. Hopefully ill find someone. Now Im 22yrs old. Ill be 23 in November, I do attend college @ HCC. I start back next semester. I am going for my AA in digital art. :) I am a self employed photographer. I love my job alot. *Now how many people can you say that could actually say that with a smile on there face?* I Live in brandon Its actually quit boring. So most of my time is spent in tampa. Um Im trying to get back on my feet.... Yes i did one of those stupid things that you regrete doing... Money wise i mean... But im still doing good. I dont have a car at the moment, so it'd be nice if you did so we could actually do something. :P Having your own spot is a PLUS because i moved back with my parents 3 months ago from my own crib. :( Now Im 5'9... And i am a Cute bigger women. Im actually working out and have lost alot... Hoping to keep this up as a daily rutine. Yes i do like working out. Very relaxing and good way to get stress out. I am Jamaican and Haitian. But anything you would like to know more about just email me. Dont be shy :) :P *HAS TO SMOKE THOUGH or not mind smokin because i do smoke.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just school until i find a job. Just being 100%
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything...But I love cooking and random Photography. Also includes art of different forms.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos and Piercings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book:Mama's Girl by Veronica Chambers.
Favorite movie at the moment is: Insidious.
Favorite Show: Family Guy and Rosorio Vampire. <3 Anime.
Favorite music: R&B, Rock and Techno.
Favorite Food: Crab Legs :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*Smokes(not ciggs)
*Sex
*Money.
*Love.
*Family.
& Amazing friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What i wanna do with myself and how i can make myself into something far better. I also think about how people dont know how to keep it 100, yet expect me too. So id like to find someone whos not cheap, dirty, swagg on point, Funny and knows how to spoil his women.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are usually laid back. I dont really do the club scene too much. But i dont mind going to Peabodys for drinks. (bar) But usually I try to have a movie night once a week and stay up and watch a bunch of crazyy movies and smoke just because i can.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ill spoil you, if you spoil me. ;) If you wanna do it like that too. Its up to you. I always have money on my mind. Well 85% of the time..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a kool-kid like me. I dont judge, so hopefully nor do you.