Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Skiurfaceoff

29 Delmar, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy being active outdoors fishing, hiking, camping, sports, downhill and cross country ski, pretty much anything outside. I love seeing live music. I also like to just snuggle up on the couch for some tv time. Cooking is a hobby as well. I am a do it your self kinda guy if there is a will there is a way!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard so I can play hard. Family is important. I try to balance being happy and having a solid job. I like to see as much live music as possible. I try and get into nature as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people smile
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure my smile maybe? My out going personality?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not a huge reader I wish i had more time to sit down and read but I am busy busy busy. I like lots of movies of all sorts of differant types, I really like bones, parks and rec, modern family, lost was awsome, the wire, drive ins dinners and dives, cooking shows are pretty fun, I like lots of music from jam bands to dub to hip hop to rock and roll, I will listen to anything once!.....Food is very excitting and I will also try any cultures food atleast once. I like Indian food alot thai is good classic american food I like food alot there isn't much I don't like when it comes to food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the outdoors and all the fun that comes with it!
friends
family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well it is about to start snowing so I will be thinking alot about skiing! I will be at Stratton alot can't beat that under 30 pass. Let's take some runs who can't use another ski buddy :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends at a pub or seeing live music or taking it easy at home so I can get up early and work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is my first time online dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your into things I am into or willing to try and enjoy them, you are down to earth, don't mind sitting in on a friday night and chilling on the couch but not afraid to go out and get after it sometimes too!