Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SkorpionUK

39 F New Cross, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:59pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Are you a stable, down-to-earth romantic who'd enjoy wearing matching jumpers with me while deciding what to call our 60-inch TV? If so, please stop reading immediately. I'm on the lookout for a Sacred Freak, a co-conspirator in Crimes Against Normality, and/or a Techno Pagan Truth Seeker.

We will find beauty in slabs of concrete and cherry blossoms drifting like snow. Our silences will go on for hours yet never be enough to communicate all we have learned in our millennia of study. Take me to your favourite spot for howling at the moon so that I'll discover your disciplined wildness, and I will show you the secret alleys where our knives widen the gaps in between realities. Established meditation practice and a good bedside manner are desirable. A plus if you can speak John Dee's language of the angels.

I am committed to the art of compassionate lust and blasphemous reverence, and thus more likely to overthrow than maintain conventions, platitudes and convenient excuses. With your PhD in Courting and Elationship and my international reputation as Master of the Mysterious Edge, we will elevate and innervate and unleash each other, ultimately becoming Love Mentors to the Stars.

[29/03/2014]
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a freelancer. My main gig is translating (German to English; never the other way and never interpreting), but I also write copy, organise events, run my business, and generally ensure my life is engaging and fun. Sometimes this means I'm unavailable for socialising.

For more than three years, my self-development has been my priority, so I've been causing significant changes in how I live. The latest outcome of this is moving house for the first time in 11 years.

I like making costumes, clothes, accessories, and so on; I have a very large social circle and love getting up to mischief with friends; I've danced and cycled all my life; I am interested in everything, all the time, and love learning.

[29/03/2014]
I’m really good at
- certain types of project-management
- stuff involving fabric, yarn, rope and paint
- expressing ideas accurately
- finding your edge
- making the extraordinary seem permissible
- cooking from a recipe
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Art Deco
Blade Runner
Blixa Bargeld
China Miéville
Coffee
Concrete Brutalism
Dave McKean
Deep voices
Gristleism
Hats
International Klein Blue
Japanese craftsmanship
Kodo
Mae West
Magic
Marge Piercy
Max Richter
Neal Stephenson
Pain
Pinstripe suits
Polymaths/polyglots
Riddick
Ritual BDSM
Safety Adults
Shibari
Skinny Puppy
Surrender
Tank Girl
Tears
The Blacklist (and James Spader in general)
Undercuts
Waist/hip ratio
The six things I could never do without
A hole to see the sky through.
A thirst for the truth.
Illusory or at least malleable reality.
Wings.
Tolerance.
Solitude.

[29/03/2014]
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't work out whether to be amused or despondent that so many of you are clearly unable to understand this question or respond appropriately to it. It is not "tell me something private" (to which the retort of "then it wouldn't be private!", while unoriginal, at least makes some sort of sense), it aims to establish how open you are with information about yourself, preferably using an example. It's a question about your boundaries, in other words.

From here on in, I am tempted to categorically refuse to respond to people who lack the reading comprehension to work this out.

I also think that boundaries are important.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
* you're bisexual and/or queer. While I can get on just fine with people who are straight or gay, I have more in common with queer people than any other group.
* you're a Burner.
* you're sexually adventurous. I like vanilla sex, but I'm specifically interested in people who have developed their skills in one or more directions, e.g. (Western/"neo") tantra or BDSM. Perverts and deviants, basically.
* you're neither monogamous nor cheating on a partner.
* your other partner/s can't keep up with you, or you think you're a bit too full-on for anyone, or you're way out of my league.
* you know that wielding your libido like a stiletto rather than a club is more effective. And more fun.

[updated 29/03/2014]