Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Skrappysaurus

27 M Seoul, South Korea

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Write drunk, edit sober. Learn from your mistakes, but don't be afraid to make them. I truly believe the purpose of life is to enjoy it. As long as you can do that, you're doing pretty damn good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to Korea in March to teach English to elementary and middle school students. Just taking each day as it comes and trying to squeeze as much joy out of them as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and comprehending, using and fixing computers, not letting drama get under my skin, being able to have an interesting conversation, even with someone I just met and have nothing in common with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, its pretty long.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Philosophy books, or any book that makes you think, Chuck Palahniuk books, enthralling sci-fi or fantasy like His dark materials, Ender's Game, the Gentleman Bastards, American Gods, anything by Piers Anthony.
Films: Eternal Sunshine of the spotless mind, Memento, Fight club, Pulp Fiction, Ferris Bueller's day off, The Matrix, Anything by Darren Aronofsky or Mel Brooks.
Shows: 30 Rock, Lost, Heroes, Black Mirror, Breaking Bad, Archer, South Park, The Boondocks, Game of Thrones, Community.
Music: Classic rock mostly. Queen, Zep, Hendrix, The Who, Floyd, etc.
Food: Pretty open minded when it comes to food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
Food
Sarcasm
Thought provoking conversation
Escaping society every once in a while to recharge
The internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Korean. I'm trying hard to learn, but it is going slowly. I plan on staying here a long time though, so it doesn't bother me too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finding new things to do, new people to meet, new food to eat. Just trying to break the monotony of the work week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love getting drunk and talking about philosophy. You love going out into nature and escaping the bustle of living in a city. You want to travel the world and have all the amazing experiences that are out there waiting to be had.