Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SkurvySteez

28 M West Palm Beach, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Damn I just filled this out and my phone died and lost everything...

Let me start by saying don't be shy! If there is some sort of interest attraction or curiosity shoot me a message even as simple as 'Hey I'm so and so, whats going on?' Its that simple!!!

I was born and raised here in West Palm Beach but just moved back after about 3 years in NY and LA!!! I consider myself very open minded!!! I enjoy life like most people say but I actually mean it!!! There isn't much I don't do and if don't do it or if I want to know how, I WILL learn!!! I'm on here because it would be dope to meet an individual with a similar mindset!!! I don't like going out to a typical bar or club to meet someone because the majority of those girls aren't really my type!!! I don't like to say what I look for in a girl because I want them to be who they are and not try to conform to what I am attracted to!!! I want to meet you before you get dolled up because I want to meet YOU!!! Some say I am an intellectual individual but I just use common sense!!! (oh yeah if you haven't noticed three explanation points are kind of my thing so don't think I'm yelling!!!) I love entertaining for the simple fact that I love to put smiles on peoples faces!!! I love being around people and I also like just kicking it solo!!! I have a pup and her name is Roxy and she is raw!!!

I can keep going but one thing I don't like is talking about myself!!! But I'd rather talk about me to you as a pose to a life summary section on here so lets continue this by making it into a convo!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
enjoying it!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
eating chipotle! I'm probably the best at eating chipotle!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shooter, pretty much all Will Smith Movies, Shrek... I like funny and realistic movies!!!

I listen to ALOT of different music!!! Shoutout to the 90's!!!

CHIPOTLE!!! I love to eat!!! I love to cook!!! Im not a vegetarian or vegan but lately been I eating veggie heavy!!! I stay away from processed foods and it's only because I am aware of what our bodies should be consuming!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pup
Music
Sports
Cooking
Fresh Smoothies
Beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to infect the youth in a positive way!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not DJing then i'm usually just kicking it at the house, playing basketball or doing something adventurous like I was 10 years old out passed curfew not caring that when I get home I'd be the most grounded kid ever all because I was having that much fun and didn't want it to end!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
it's a secret!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I have sparked even the slightest interest...
If you think you can hang with me...
If you can have fun without alcohol or other mind altering substances...
or if you just want to experience some new adventures!!!
Or if you know the correct answer to this...
What's the last thing that goes thru a bugs mind when it hits your windshield when your driving?!