Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Skweekrzdaclown

25 M Appleton, WI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My username is the pseudonym I use at the haunted house I work for. It is supposed to be Skweekrz THE clown, but the name is one letter too long. I feel like a douche putting da in the name.

More to come soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and am the Vice-president of a non-profit organization (Kitsune Kon Inc.). I also work at a local haunted house (Burial Chamber Haunted Complex).

I love working the Haunt and the convention but alas i can do neither full time as a career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
MST3King movies and shows
Random trivia knowledge
Sarcasm
People watching
Tuning into other conversations then commenting about the conversation out loud
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Something on our pertaining to my physical being would be my next guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will watch most anything.
My favorite movie right now is Cabin in the Woods

My music choices are mostly hard rock and metal. I do listen to most things but country, classical, and polka. My favorite band is Slipknot. I try and hit up any good shows in the area and I'm a recent newcomer to the local metal scene.

As for television shows I go more sci fi usually. I like Dr. Who, Torchwood, Dresden files, Firefly, Family guy, South park, Bones, Fringe. There are more but I'm drawing a blank.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, games, family, music, car, phone.
I know I could do without some of these but, let's not argue semantics over something like this.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I am going to afford to go back to school, how I'm going to help my convention grow, and a bunch of random stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing Fancy Friday. If you do not know what that is message me. We are always looking for more people to come out and join us.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been seen in public in nothing but a silver man thong.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You dare!