Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sky---

21 F Kingston, RI

I’m looking for

  • Bi guys only
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly), Vietnamese (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me start of saying what you see is just 1/4 of the person try to look beyond that and maybe you might see a light. <3
----
(I never do this because I don't like how people can just read you and say, "Deny!" so easily. But I will put who I am.)
AND I refuse to rate people, I think it is so morally wrong to put us on a scale from 1-5 of how great we are. NO!!
HI! (who ever is taking their time reading my bio) my name is Skylar. I am a Freashmore attending URI as a double major with three minors. I am a Pharmacy and Nursing major (I know I am crazy, and it might sound impossible but I will be the first to do so) with the three minors such as Spanish, Gender Women Studies, and Leadership. I am a very passionate student that is highly involved at URI. I care about how I am paying for my education and won't let anything diminish that. I am involved in all the programs offered by the LGBTQ Center like SHADES, SPIRIT, Mercury, ComeIN/ComeOUT, Convo Group, Women's Group, Cher the spot light, EatnGreet, and OStem/GLAMM. Other groups I am involved in is Student Senate, the cultural committee for student senate, the LCC committee for GWS, and the Equity Committee. I am a very busy person, lol.
----
I love being highly organized with all my things I own and are able to organize. I don't like it when I can't find anything when I need it because I would like to know that everything is there and safe.
----
I spend most of my time studying when I can for classes, and doing homework as well. I know that I am a nerd but I love it and I love the end result of my grades. Other than that on my free time I love to listen to free music, do brain teasers, sing, write, and whatever else comes up that is interesting.
If you want sex out of me, well sorry I am not giving. I am not here for any sexual content because I am just sick of people only going towards the sexual path (NO!!!!).
----
I am very clean, everything is organized, and I practicably love coming into a clean/organized room each day.
----
If you don't know me already I am a social butterfly and I love to talk to everyone, no matter who they are. I am shy but I tend not to show that side much only when I am alone by myself like if I was in a party by myself I would be the one sitting on the couch, lol.
----
I am not that into sports, yes I have tried out many different sports but I am just not into them like most people want me to be. The only thing I like doing that is related to a sport is running. I could run all day if I desired but on the other hand I just enjoy it. I really do dislike watching sports because I am not that person that can sit there for hours upon hours watching a game of football, hockey, soccer, etc. BUT I don't mind sitting and watching the game for someone that asked me.
----
Another thing great to know about me is that I HATE discriminators, truly and proud of it. I don't like when I hear someone bash on someone else because the are Gay, Lesbian, Transgender, their style, weight, what they wear, etc.
Know if you made it this far through my self analyses, GREAT!!!! (not done though....)
----
I am highly for equality in the entire world. I think everyone is human, and should be treated as one instead of some pet, or freak experiment or even the new trend. It is sad how we place femininity and masculinity in categories such as female or male. Who cares how a child wants to play, dress or do something of the society conforming gender. Don't we live in a FREE country? or is that some bluff to get us to live here?
----
With food I enjoy taste and how the food looks like. I know some foods can look disgusting but they most likely taste great. I eat lots of healthy things when I am given the choice but when I am trying to survive I eat what I can get but it would be FOOD not JUNK food. I like to eat foods that have a sweet tint to them not a bitter or spicy sensation. I like to feel my tongue after I eat something and not put my body in shock from food making my thought and tongue inflamed. (I find that a pepperonis is hot to me, which says a lot, lol)
----
I do drink but only socially, never to get drunk. I hate being drunk, puking, and having a hangover. I like to be at full capacity when I wake up the next day. I typically drink wine but don't mind beer. I am more about taste not so much of percent of alcohol in the drink.
----
I love music, and like to listen and sing to it when I am alone. I like to listen to music when I am walking, in the car, on the bus, or just going to sleep. The types of music I like is referenced bellow.
----
I am a bit artsy. I like to sculpt using recyclables like bottles, newspaper, cardboard etc. I like to make sculptures of things I enjoy or make things that are just imaginative. I love to draw and I am able to draw anything that I look at but not able to draw from an open mind. Cartoons/Anime is really fun to draw.
----
I am a very healthy person when if comes to my body and health. I don't like to eat things that can make an impact on my health. I rarely get sick but when I get sick I do get SICK. Other than that I pretty much never do.
----
I am slightly consumed to diet coke, lol. I like drinking diet coke even though it is worse than regular coke just with less sugar. I like the taste I get from diet coke but that is the only soda I really drink. Most people like from what I see is Mountain Dew which is weird because I don't like that kind. It gives me headaches and sometimes migraines and for men it decreases your sperm count. But if I had to drink other soda I would drink ginger-ale, sprite, diet Pepsi, carbonated water.
----
I like to exercise by either running or biking. I love biking more than running. I like running in the rain on bike tracks, woods, paths, etc. I like biking where ever I can go with a bike but mostly I would do it during a sunny breezy day. Sorry but I can't ice skate, or roller blade. Although I am trying to lean.
----
(I would be impressed if you made it this far down my bio, lol. I know it is long, and that is why I never post bios about myself because of this excact incident, lmao.)
If you made it this far I always save the last for the best. It shows if you really wanted to read about me and took your time to actually learn about me.
----
I am a ve...ry, very, Very, VERY benevolent person. I don't fool around when I say this either because I am truthfully but sadly I have been used in relationships because of this. I go out of the way to help people in need, for example I helped my boss/friend move her house to house, and while I was doing that I helped a women with her groceries. I have helped people with money problems, job problems, social, and mental problems. I go out of the way and use my own time to make sure other people are happy, and safe.
----
Like I mentioned below if you keep reading all of my profile, that I have OCD which is obsessive compulsive disorder. I could kill you with my cleanliness and organization if you want. I do have a number system that many people don't see unless you live with me then you are able to see my OCD at the fullest but other than that I am very content with it. It might effect my reading and learning to a way I have to read multiple times because I always get nervous if I missed something. I take tremendous notes, and listen very well. But like I said I could kill you with my cleanliness and organization. (ha..ha..ha..ha)
----
Lastly, if you made it this far then you get to know who I really am. I am a DMAB (designated Male at Birth). I am in mix of transitioning. I prefer neutral or female pronouns please. I don't expect you to understand what I am going through, and I DON'T want you to feel sorry for me! I HATE pity. (So if you wasted your time reading this then that sucks for you but if you did read all of this and are still interested please don't mind to message me. Even if it is a question.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a full time student. I am working as a Public Programming and Special Events in the Alumni Center/Visitor Center for URI. I plan on getting two Phd's, one, in Nursing (DNP) and, two, Pharmacy with three minor degrees such as Spanish, Gender Women Studies, and Leadership.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What am I really good at you ask well....
-I am really great at organization:
books, movies, tapes, rooms, planners, Food pantries, FILES, papers, etc.
-Also managing my time wisely:
Appointments, School work, my class schedule, my day, etc.
-Another thing that I am really well at is Analyzing people (Yes, I know that sounds weird but I do):
no elaboration sorry.
-I am really good at listening and giving advice if needed:
to friends, family members, sometimes significant other,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is usually my thin body (which is ridiculous), what I have physically, some athletic parts of me, my blue-hazel-grey eyes, and my authenticity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite books are medical ones such as "Dealing with Autism" by: Susan Senator, or "Nursing Fundamentals" etc.
Some shows I like result in medical like "House", "Numbers", "Prison Break", "Ghost Whisper", "Hospital shows", etc.
Some movies I like are "Kingdom Hospital", "Disney", "Lovely Bones", "XXY", etc.
Music that I love is Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock, Hip-Hop, Country, Classical, Instrumental, techno, Beats, etc.
Food that I like is fruit, and yogurt.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My brain, hands, legs, hearing, seeing, and feeling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life of where I am going to be 5-10 years from now, and improving my life over all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing homework like all the time, even throughout the weekend as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do have OCD sadly but not stopping me from getting what I want in life (except get a partner).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind talking to a brilliant FREAK. :3