Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sky-High-Fly

20 M Romeoville, IL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Heya! Welcome to my page, have a seat! Want a water? It's on the house.

Aaaannnyyyywwwwaaaayyyy.... xD

I'm Andrew. I'm a 20 year old flight student living and studying in Chicago. I tend to be shy on the surface, but once you get to know me I can be quite the fun, eccentric, exciting person to be around.

I like video games, music, movies, anime, all the usual things. I'm a big fan of going to cons and (soon) cosplaying as well.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm studying to be a pilot. My goal is to fly for a living, either as an airline pilot, or - as crazy as it sounds - aerobatics. WMU teaches aerobatics and when I transfer I plan on pursuing it.

Airplanes are my life. I've loved flight for as long as I can remember.

I'm also getting into working out. I love weight lifting. I'm not gonna lie, I don't have a six pack, but I'll be there soon. :P

I also enjoy online gaming. My favorite games include Battlefield 3 and Black Ops 2. I also like offline games like SR3 and Skyrim. I'm also a big fan of games like Half Life, Bioshock, and Portal. The good stuff, LOL.

Though my favorite game at the moment is Kerbal Space Program.

I'm on a pretty good path, I'd like to think. :)
I’m really good at
Sticking to my goals in life and pursuing them with all my might. I'm not a quiter, I don't back down when I have my eye on the prize. When life pushes back, you just gotta push back harder.

Plus I'm a pretty good artist, I guess. And I'm good at making snappy, funny about situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be pretty shy at first, but once I get to know people I open up to them and get more social. Sometimes when the mood strikes me though I can be quite social right off the bat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - 1984, Of Mice and Men, 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea, Cloud Atlas, and all my college textbooks (since I haven't had time to read anything else lately xD)

Movies - Avatar, Inception, Star Wars, Looper, Cloud Atlas, Anchorman, The Other Guys, Air Force One, Alien, Top Gun. Plus lots of cheap sci fi and action movies as a guilty pleasure. Anything sci-fi, action, or suspense I like.

TV shows - Anything on Discovery or NatGeo, 30 Rock, Scrubs, the Simpsons, Workaholics, American Dad, Dr. Who, CSI, Archer, anything on Adult Swim, and a guilty pleasure I'll mention below...:3

Music - Anything! Pop, techno, rock, jazz, hip hop. You name it, and I'll probably like it! Being in a dorm surrounded me with all kinda of music, and it all kinda grew on me.

Food - I'm not a foodie. I'll eat anything as long as its not toooooo unhealthy. :P
The six things I could never do without
- The Internet
- My car
- Friends
- My computer
- Aviation
- Fitness
- Oxygen

Wait, is that 7? SHIT! xD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, hopes and dreams, what my friends and family are up to, airplanes, politics.

And of course making jokes. :3
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling with my friends, either on campus or at a party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a bit of a Brony. I don't show it much on the street other than my bracelet of Derpy (and the occasional graphic undershirt - as per a photo here :P), but I do enjoy mah ponies, and the awesome community behind them.

And YES, I say that as a man 100% confident in his masculinity. ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for a fun, eccentric, nerdy person to be friends (or something more ;)) with!