Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Clifton Park, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 4
5' 0" (1.53m)
Body Type
A little extra
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*****Let me just come right out and say this first. Im not on here for a hookup or to have a friend with benefits. Im looking for a potential relationship.**** My name is Anna, i'm 28. I'm interested in someone close to my age. I have a full time job as a secretary in a hospital. Im very family oriented. I like to go out and have fun as well as stay home and watch a movie. I love going to concerts, bowling, the movies, golfing, and snowboarding. I love the summer time when i can have a fire and just drink, relax, and listen to music. I definitely want kids in the future. Must love animals especially dogs :) If you want to know more then send me a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working crappy evening hours haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bowling, movie quotes, listening to people who need advice, taking care of kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a lot of friends who tell me how nice i am and how i'mreally sweet and cool to hang out with. I'm pretty easy going. Also my eyes and smile so i'm told :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a variety of books, music, and movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My doggies
My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If there are any guys out there who want an actual relationship with a family and everything. Also will i ever win the lottery? Haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends dancing, at the movies, hanging home relaxing, or just hanging at a friends house having some drinks and playing cards.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you're the right guy i will tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a white male close to my age.
Family oriented.
Looking for a relationship.
Has a job and car
Is serious about getting to know the real me on the inside.
Wants a family.
Not looking for just a hookup/FWB
Animal lover